St. Catherine's Senior Administration

Christopher Olley
President
262-632-2785 ext. 412
colley@saintcats.org
Degrees
Bachelor of Arts, University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Master of Arts, Viterbo University


Betty Hunt
Principal
262-632-2785 ext. 407
bhunt@saintcats.org
Degrees
Bachelor of Science, Biology, Marquette University
Master of Science, Educational Administration, Concordia University


Nancy Kost
Vice President of Finance and Technology
262-632-2785 ext. 405
nkost@saintcats.org

Degree
Bachelor of Arts, Business Management, Alverno College


Tim Weiss
Vice President of Advancement
262-632-2785 ext. 414
tweiss@saintcats.org
Degrees
Bachelor of Arts, Political Science, Legal Studies, UW - Madison
Master of Public Affairs, Nonprofit Management, Indiana University


Faculty & Staff (Alphabetical)

David Adrian
Accounts Payable Specialist
262-632-2785 ext. 406
dadrian@saintcats.org
Degree


00399.JPG

Sarah Aguila
Middle School Art, Religion
262-632-2785 ext. 329
saguila@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Arts, Fine Arts, Illinois Institute of Art


Mike Aiello
MS - HS Religion
262-632-2785
maiello@saintcats.org
Degree


1525.jpg

Father Allen Alexander
Campus Ministry Team Leader
262-632-2785 ext. 334 (voicemail only)
aalexander@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Arts, Philosophy, Franciscan University of Steubenville
Bachelor of Sacred Theology, Pontifical Faculty of the Immaculate Conception
Master of Divinity, Pontifical Faculty of the Immaculate Conception


ALDERSON_SHELLY.jpg

Shelly Alderson
Librarian
262-632-2785 ext. 428
salderson@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Science, Education, UW-Whitewater
Masters of Library and Information Science, UW-Milwaukee


Maria Allesee
HS Spanish
262-632-2785 ext 301
mallesee@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Arts, Spanish Education, Purdue University


Arianna Alvarez
Admissions Coordinator
262-632-2785 ext 425
aalvarez@saintcats.org
Degree

 


Michael Barnes
MS and HS Science
262-632-2785 ext. 311
mbarnes@saintcats.org
Degree



David Barry
HS Math
262-632-2785 ext. 302
dbarry@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Science, Education, UW-Whitewater


Nick Bennett
Social Studies/PE
Boys Varsity Basketball Coach
nbennett@saintcats.org
Degree


Joan Bolewski
Senior Director of Annual Giving
262-632-2785 ext. 436
jbolewski@saintcats.org


BOLLMANN_LINDSEY.jpg

Lindsey Bollmann
MS Physical Education, Assistant Girls Soccer Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 308
lbollmann@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Arts, Carthage College

 


Rachel Burton-Grinde
Learning Resource Center Assistant
262-632-2785 ext. 323
rburton-grinde@saintcats.org


Lin Chang
MS and HS Chinese
262-632-2785 ext. 321
lchang@saintcats.org


John Clarke
HS Theology
262-632-2785 ext. 328
jclarke@saintcats.org
Degrees
Bachelor of Science, Economics, UW-Parkside
Lay Ministry Certificate, Saint Clare Center


Tony Commodore
Instructional Technology
262-632-2785 ext. 426
tcommodore@saintcats.org


Cynthia Coy
MS and HS Music
262-632-2785 ext. 425
ccoy@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Arts, Music, Wisconsin-Stevens Point


Anita Dixon
Development Coordinator
262-632-2785 ext 449
adixon@saintcats.org


Theresa Dixon
MS English
262-632-2785 ext. 319
tdixon@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Arts, UW-La Crosse


Mark Duckworth
Dean of Students
262-632-2785 ext. 403
mduckworth@saintcats.org


Eppler_Bev.JPG

Beverly Eppler
HS English, Mock Trial Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 307
beppler@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Arts, English, UW-Parkside


Kara Ernst-Schalk
Learning Resource Center Assistant
262-632-2785 ext. 323
kernst@saintcats.org


Fieck_Michelle.jpg

Michelle Feick
Registrar
262-632-2785 ext. 418
mfeick@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Science, Management Information Systems, Cardinal Stritch University


Deborah Forrest
HS Social Studies
262-632-2785 ext. 404
dforrest@saintcats.org


Bev Gilbert
Cafeteria
262-632-2785 ext. 420
bgilbert@saintcats.org


John Gilmore
Director of Finance
262-632-2785 ext 458
jgilmore@saintcats.org


Karen Grossman
Human Resources Assistant
262-632-2785 ext. 413
kgrossman@saintcats.org


Richard Hagopian
HS Theology, Theater Director
262-632-2785 ext. 433
rhagopian@saintcats.org
Degrees
Bachelor of Arts, Religion, Carthage College
Bachelor of Arts, History, Carthage College


Lisa Harris
MS Social Studies and Study Skills
262-632-2785 ext. 303
lharris@saintcats.org
Degrees
Bachelor of Arts, History, Lake Forest College
Bachelor of Arts, Education, Lake Forest College


Dan Howard
Physical Education, JV Basketball Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 326
dhoward@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Science, Physical Education, UW-Platteville


John Johnson
Athletics & Activities Director
262-632-2785 ext. 419
jjohnson@saintcats.org
Degrees
Bachelor of Arts, Education, UW-Stevens Point
Master of Science, Athletic Administration, United States Sports Academy


Ken Kiedrowicz
HS Math
262-632-2785 ext. 314
kkiedrowicz@saintcats.org

Degree
Bachelor of Science, Marquette University


Mike Kost
Director of Maintenance
262-632-2785 ext. 424
mkost@saintcats.org


Rachel Lantz
HS English
262-632-2785 ext. 305
rlantz@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Arts, English, The Ohio State University
Teacher Certification, University of Wisconsin-Parkside


Michael Lex
MS Religion, Campus Ministry Team
262-632-2785 ext. 306
mlex@saintcats.org


Dottie Maccanelli
MS Science and Math
262-632-2785 ext. 310
dmaccanelli@saintcats.org
Degrees
Bachelor of Science, Biological Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Master of Science, Clinical Exercise Physiology, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Master of Arts, Education, Alverno College


Stephanie May
Director of Communications
262-833-5512
smay@saintcats.org
Degrees
Associates of Applied Science, Photography, Carteret Community College, NC
Bachelor of Arts, Communications, Clarke College, IA
Master of Arts, Communications, University of Dubuque, IA
Doctorate of Philosophy, Education (Adult/Distance), Capella University, MN


Rob McKee
MS Science
262-632-2785 ext. 324
rmckee@saintcats.org
Degrees
Bachelor of Science, Biology, UW-Oshkosh
Master of Science, Ecology, University of California - Davis


Peter Merkel
MS Social Studies
262-632-2785 ext 327
pmerkel@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Science, Secondary Education, Marquette University 


Debbie Mielcarek
HS Computer Technology, Lance Yearbook Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 430
dmielcarek@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Science, UW-Parkside


Miles_Frank.jpg

Frank Miles
HS Science, Students Against Destructive Decisions Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 439
fmiles@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Science, Science Education, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Master of Science Teaching, Physics Education, UW-River Falls


Dan Miller
Student Retention Specialist
262-632-2785 ext. 438
dmiller@saintcats.org
 


Ivan Miller
HS Science, Environmental Club Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 317
imiller@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Arts, Art; Bachelor of Arts, Science, Carthage College


Cheryl Mooney
HS Spanish
262-632-2785 ext. 315
cmooney@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Arts, UW-Parkside


Zac Pawlowski
Director of Technology
262-632-2785 ext. 437
zpawlowski@saintcats.org


Eilis Petzke
English Language Arts
262-632-2784 ext 331
epetzke@saintcats.org


Rebecca Picchi
Math
262-632-2785 ext. 329
rpicchi@saintcats.org
Degree


Diane Putra
MS Math
262-632-2785 ext. 318
dputra@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Arts, Elementary Education, St. Norbert College


Carolyn Redmond
Front Office Secretary
262-632-2785 ext. 409
credmond@saintcats.org


Ronald Rosales
HS Art
262-632-2785 ext. 304
rrosales@saintcats.org


Tom Scheller
HS History and Social Studies, MS and HS Cross Country Coach, MS and HS Track Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 320
tscheller@saintcats.org
Degree
Bachelor of Arts, Marquette University


Becca Schurman
HR Manager
262-632-2785 ext. 460
bschurman@saintcats.org
Degree


SMART_NICOLE.JPG

Nicole Smart
Development Coordinator
262-632-2785 ext. 411
nsmart@saintcats.org


Stankowski_Kari.JPG

Kari Stankowski
Director of Counseling
262-632-2785 ext. 417
kstankowski@saintcats.org
Degrees
Bachelor of Arts, Psychology, Ripon College
Bachelor of Arts, German, Ripon College
Master of Arts, Counseling, Marquette University


Mary Thome
Guidance Counselor
262-632-2785 ext. 415
mthome@saintcats.org


Kory Wandrey.jpg

Russell Tillmann
Assistant Principal
262-632-2785 ext. 408
rtillmann@saintcats.org
Degrees
Bachelor of Science, History, Public Administration, University of Wisconsin - Green Bay 
Bachelor of Science, Education, University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Masters of Science, Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis, University of Wisconsin - Madison


Mark Trenier
HS English, Chess Club Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 312
mtrenier@saintcats.org
 


Kory Wandrey
Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
262-632-2785, ext. 402
kwandrey@saintcats.org


Liz Wendel
Sr. Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator
262-632-2785 ext. 429
lwendel@saintcats.org
Degrees


Marisa Williams
Guidance Counselor
262-632-2785 ext. 416
mwilliams@saintcats.org 

Degrees
Bachelor of Arts, Psychology, Fontbonne University
Master of Science in Education, School Counseling, Concordia University Wisconsin


Sandy Wistert
Attendance Secretary
262-632-2785 ext. 401
swistert@saintcats.org
Degree
Associate's, Microcomputer Specialist, Gateway Technical College


 


Seth Winters.jpg

Seth Winters
Religion/Spanish
262-632-2785 ext. 330
swinters@saintcats.org
Degrees