St. Catherine's Senior Administration


Betty Hunt
Principal
262-632-2785 ext. 407
bhunt@saintcats.org
 


Nancy Kost
Vice President of Finance and Technology
262-632-2785 ext. 405
nkost@saintcats.org
 


Tim Weiss
Vice President of Advancement
262-632-2785 ext. 414
tweiss@saintcats.org
 


Faculty & Staff (Alphabetical)

David Adrian
Accounts Payable Specialist
262-632-2785 ext. 406
dadrian@saintcats.org
 


00399.JPG

Sarah Aguila
Middle School Art, Religion
262-632-2785 ext. 329
saguila@saintcats.org

 


Mike Aiello
MS - HS Religion
262-632-2785
maiello@saintcats.org
 


1525.jpg

Father Allen Alexander
Campus Ministry Team Leader
262-632-2785 ext. 334 (voicemail only)
aalexander@saintcats.org
 


ALDERSON_SHELLY.jpg

Shelly Alderson
Librarian
262-632-2785 ext. 428
salderson@saintcats.org


Maria Allesee
HS Spanish
262-632-2785 ext 301
mallesee@saintcats.org


Adrianna Alvarez
Admissions Coordinator
262-632-2785 ext 425
aalvarez@saintcats.org


Marisa Williams.jpg

Marisa (Williams) Andersen
Guidance Counselor
262-632-2785 ext. 416
mandersen@saintcats.org
 


Michael Barnes
MS and HS Science
262-632-2785 ext. 311
mbarnes@saintcats.org


David Barry
HS Math
262-632-2785 ext. 302
dbarry@saintcats.org


Nick Bennett
Social Studies/PE
Boys Varsity Basketball Coach
nbennett@saintcats.org


Joan Bolewski
Senior Director of Annual Giving
262-632-2785 ext. 436
jbolewski@saintcats.org


BOLLMANN_LINDSEY.jpg

Lindsey Bollmann
MS Physical Education, Assistant Girls Soccer Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 308
lbollmann@saintcats.org
 


Rachel Burton-Grinde
Learning Resource Center Assistant
262-632-2785 ext. 323
rburton-grinde@saintcats.org


Lin Chang
MS and HS Chinese
262-632-2785 ext. 321
lchang@saintcats.org


John Clarke
HS Theology
262-632-2785 ext. 328
jclarke@saintcats.org


Tony Commodore
Instructional Technology
262-632-2785 ext. 426
tcommodore@saintcats.org


Cynthia Coy
MS and HS Music
262-632-2785 ext. 425
ccoy@saintcats.org
 


Theresa Dixon
MS English
262-632-2785 ext. 319
tdixon@saintcats.org
 


Mark Duckworth
Dean of Students
262-632-2785 ext. 403
mduckworth@saintcats.org


Eppler_Bev.JPG

Beverly Eppler
HS English, Mock Trial Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 307
beppler@saintcats.org


Kara Ernst-Schalk
Learning Resource Center Assistant
262-632-2785 ext. 323
kernst@saintcats.org


Fieck_Michelle.jpg

Michelle Feick
Registrar
262-632-2785 ext. 418
mfeick@saintcats.org


Deborah Forrest
HS Social Studies
262-632-2785 ext. 404
dforrest@saintcats.org


Bev Gilbert
Cafeteria
262-632-2785 ext. 420
bgilbert@saintcats.org


John Gilmore
Director of Finance
262-632-2785 ext 458
jgilmore@saintcats.org


Karen Grossman
Human Resources Assistant
262-632-2785 ext. 413
kgrossman@saintcats.org


Richard Hagopian
HS Theology, Theater Director
262-632-2785 ext. 433
rhagopian@saintcats.org


Lisa Harris
MS Social Studies and Study Skills
262-632-2785 ext. 303
lharris@saintcats.org
 


Dan Howard
Physical Education, JV Basketball Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 326
dhoward@saintcats.org


Mike Kost
Director of Maintenance
262-632-2785 ext. 424
mkost@saintcats.org


Rachel Lantz
HS English
262-632-2785 ext. 305
rlantz@saintcats.org


Michael Lex
MS Religion, Campus Ministry Team
262-632-2785 ext. 306
mlex@saintcats.org


Dottie Maccanelli
MS Science and Math
262-632-2785 ext. 310
dmaccanelli@saintcats.org


Stephanie May
Director of Communications
262-833-5512
smay@saintcats.org


Rob McKee
MS Science
262-632-2785 ext. 324
rmckee@saintcats.org


Peter Merkel
MS Social Studies
262-632-2785 ext 327
pmerkel@saintcats.org
 


Debbie Mielcarek
HS Computer Technology, Lance Yearbook Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 430
dmielcarek@saintcats.org


Miles_Frank.jpg

Frank Miles
HS Science, Students Against Destructive Decisions Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 439
fmiles@saintcats.org


Dan Miller
Student Retention Specialist
262-632-2785 ext. 438
dmiller@saintcats.org
 


Ivan Miller
HS Science, Environmental Club Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 317
imiller@saintcats.org
 


Cheryl Mooney
HS Spanish
262-632-2785 ext. 315
cmooney@saintcats.org


Zac Pawlowski
Director of Technology
262-632-2785 ext. 437
zpawlowski@saintcats.org


Eilis Petzke
English Language Arts
262-632-2784 ext 331
epetzke@saintcats.org


Diane Putra
MS Math
262-632-2785 ext. 318
dputra@saintcats.org
 


Carolyn Redmond
Front Office Secretary
262-632-2785 ext. 409
credmond@saintcats.org


Ronald Rosales
HS Art
262-632-2785 ext. 304
rrosales@saintcats.org


Tom Scheller
HS History and Social Studies, MS and HS Cross Country Coach, MS and HS Track Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 320
tscheller@saintcats.org


Becca Schurman
HR Manager
262-632-2785 ext. 460
bschurman@saintcats.org


SMART_NICOLE.JPG

Nicole Smart
Development Coordinator
262-632-2785 ext. 411
nsmart@saintcats.org


Stankowski_Kari.JPG

Kari Stankowski
Director of Counseling
262-632-2785 ext. 417
kstankowski@saintcats.org


Mary Thome
Guidance Counselor
262-632-2785 ext. 415
mthome@saintcats.org


Kory Wandrey.jpg

Russell Tillmann
Assistant Principal
262-632-2785 ext. 408
rtillmann@saintcats.org


Mark Trenier
HS English, Chess Club Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 312
mtrenier@saintcats.org
 


Kory Wandrey
Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
262-632-2785, ext. 402
kwandrey@saintcats.org


Liz Wendel
Sr. Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator
262-632-2785 ext. 429
lwendel@saintcats.org
Degrees


Marisa Williams
Guidance Counselor
262-632-2785 ext. 416
mwilliams@saintcats.org 
 


Sandy Wistert
Attendance Secretary
262-632-2785 ext. 401
swistert@saintcats.org
Degree
Associate's, Microcomputer Specialist, Gateway Technical College