Site Search
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Website Login
Username: Password:
Contact the St. Catherine's High School Development Office

For more information about supporting St. Catherine’s, please contact us:

St. Catherine’s High School                        
1200 Park Avenue                                         
Racine, WI 53403-1895
Phone: 262-632-2785
Fax: 262-632-5144                               
 
Aliya Pitts, Vice President of Advancement
extension 449                  
apitts@saintcats.org
 

Tim Weiss, Director of Development
extension 414
tweiss@saintcats.org

Joan Bolewski, Director of Individual Giving
extension 436                  
jbolewski@saintcats.org

Nicole Smart, Development Coordinator
extension 411
nsmart@saintcats.org

Rhonda Molbeck, Alumni & Outreach Coordinator
extension 457
rmolbeck@saintcats.org

Brendan O’Brien ’99, Communications Director
extension 452                  
bobrien@saintcats.org

Click here for faculty & staff contact information.
 

 

St. Catherine’s High School • 1200 Park Ave. Racine, WI 53403 • Phone: (262)-632-2785 • Fax: (262)-632-5144

RSS | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management