Meet our Theology Faculty

Theology & Religion Dept. Chair
Ivana Renteria
irenteria@saintcats.org

 
 
Clarke john.jpg
 

John Clarke

Theology
262-632-2785 ext. 328
jclarke@saintcats.org

 
Not pictured_no text.jpg

Greg Dougherty

Religion
262-632-2785
gdougherty@saintcats.org

 
Hagopian123012.jpg

Richard Hagopian

Theology
262-632-2785 ext. 433
rhagopian@saintcats.org

 
 
 
oconnell128005.jpg

Daniel O’Connell

HS & MS Theology
262-632-2785 ext. 314
doconnell@saintcats.org

 
Renteria_Ivana_1000670.jpg

Ivana Renteria

Religion
Theology & Religion Dept. Chair
262-632-2785 ext. 313
irenteria@saintcats.org

 
Stout, OFM_Bill_1000013.jpg
 

Fr. Bill Stout, OFM

Campus Minister
262-632-2785 ext. 402
bstout@saintcats.org