St. Catherine's Faculty & Staff


Senior Administrator


 
Hunt Betty.jpg
 

Betty Hunt

Principal
262-632-2785 ext. 407
bhunt@saintcats.org
 

 

Faculty & Staff by Department



All Faculty & Staff (alphabetical)

A B C D F G H K L M O P R S T W Y


David Adrian
Staff Accountant
262-632-2785 ext. 406
dadrian@saintcats.org


00399.JPG

Sarah Aguila
Middle School Art
262-632-2785 ext. 329
saguila@saintcats.org


ALDERSON_SHELLY.jpg

Shelly Alderson
Library Media Specialist
262-632-2785 ext. 428
salderson@saintcats.org


Maria Allesee-Sweeney
High School Spanish
262-632-2785 ext 301
mallesee@saintcats.org


Marisa Andersen
Guidance Counselor
262-632-2785 ext. 416
mandersen@saintcats.org 


Arendt.jpg

Michael Arendt
Athletic Director
262-632-2785 ext. 419
marendt@saintcats.org


David Barry
High School Math
262-632-2785 ext. 302
dbarry@saintcats.org


Not pictured.jpg

Dave Belotti
High School English
262-632-2785 ext. 312
dbelotti@saintcats.org


Nick Bennett
High School & Middle School Social Studies/Health
Boys Varsity Basketball Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 333
nbennett@saintcats.org


BOLLMANN_LINDSEY.jpg

Lindsey Bollmann
Middle School Physical Education, Assistant Girls Soccer Coach, Assistant Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 308
lbollmann@saintcats.org
 


Kory Borek
Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
262-833-5517
kborek@saintcats.org


Rachel Burton-Grinde
HS Math
262-632-2785 ext. 325
rburton-grinde@saintcats.org


Not pictured.jpg

Jessica Carrier
Science
262-632-2785 ext. 311
jcarrier@saintcats.org


Not pictured.jpg

Dana Chartrand
Middle School & High School English
262-632-2785 ext. 337
dchartrand@saintcats.org
 


Not pictured.jpg

Lingrong Cheng
High School Chinese Support
262-632-2785 ext. 323
lcheng@saintcats.org


Chiappetta_rob_1000004.jpg

Rob Chiapetta
Reading Interventionist
262-632-2785 ext. 321
rchiapetta@saintcats.org


John Clarke
High School Theology
262-632-2785 ext. 328
jclarke@saintcats.org


Tony Commodore
Instructional Technology
262-632-2785 ext. 426
tcommodore@saintcats.org


Cynthia Coy
Middle School & High School Music
262-632-2785 ext. 316
ccoy@saintcats.org
 


Not pictured.jpg

Karen Dominguez
Food Service Director
262-632-2785 ext. 420
kdominguez@saintcats.org


Not pictured.jpg

Greg Dougherty
Middle School & High School Religion
262-632-2785 ext. 322
gdougherty@saintcats.org


Mark Duckworth
Dean of Students
262-632-2785 ext. 403
mduckworth@saintcats.org


Fieck_Michelle.jpg

Michelle Feick
Registrar
262-632-2785 ext. 418
mfeick@saintcats.org


Deborah Forrest
Middle School & High School Social Studies
262-632-2785 ext. 404
dforrest@saintcats.org


Karen Grossman
Human Resources Assistant
262-632-2785 ext. 413
kgrossman@saintcats.org


Riese.jpg

Allison Guerra
Guidance Counselor
262-632-2785 ext. 431
aguerra@saintcats.org


Richard Hagopian
High School Theology, Theater Director
262-632-2785 ext. 433
rhagopian@saintcats.org


harris123219.jpg

Lisa Harris
Middle School & High School Social Studies
262-632-2785 ext. 303
lharris@saintcats.org
 


howard123059.jpg

Dan Howard
Physical Education, JV Basketball Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 326
dhoward@saintcats.org


Not pictured.jpg

Mike Kost
Director of Maintenance
262-632-2785 ext. 424
mkost@saintcats.org


Nancy-Kost-600x800.jpg

Nancy Kost
Director of Finance
262-632-2785 ext. 405
nkost@saintcats.org
 


lantz123028.jpg

Rachel Lantz
High School English
262-632-2785 ext. 305
rlantz@saintcats.org


Dottie Maccanelli
Middle School & High School Math
262-632-2785 ext. 310
dmaccanelli@saintcats.org


Mala.jpg

Mikel (Mickey) Mala
HS Math
262-632-2785 ext. 335
mmala@saintcats.org


matthews126002.jpg

Karen Matthews
MS and HS Science
262-632-2785 ext. 309
kmatthews@saintcats.org


Rob McKee
MS Science
262-632-2785 ext. 324
rmckee@saintcats.org


Peter Merkel
MS Social Studies
262-632-2785 ext 327
pmerkel@saintcats.org
 


Debbie Mielcarek
HS Computer Technology, Lance Yearbook Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 430
dmielcarek@saintcats.org


Miles_Frank.jpg

Frank Miles
HS Science, Students Against Destructive Decisions Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 439
fmiles@saintcats.org


Dan Miller
Student Retention Specialist
262-632-2785 ext. 438
dmiller@saintcats.org
 


Ivan Miller
HS Science, Environmental Club Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 317
imiller@saintcats.org
 


Cheryl Mooney
HS Spanish
262-632-2785 ext. 315
cmooney@saintcats.org


oconnell128005.jpg

Dan O'Connell
Middle School & High School Theology/Religion
262-632-2785 ext. 314
doconnell@saintcats.org


Petzke_Eilis_1000667.jpg

Eilis Petzke
High School English, Middle School Language Arts
262-632-2785 ext. 331
epetzke@saintcats.org


Prideaux_Lori_1000668.jpg

Lori Prideaux
Activities Director
262-632-2785 ext 427
lprideaux@saintcats.org


putra123201.jpg

Diane Putra
MS Math
262-632-2785 ext. 318
dputra@saintcats.org
 


Renteria.jpg

Ivana Renteria
Middle School & High School Spanish/Religion
262-632-2785 ext. 313
irenteria@saintcats.org


Rheinschmidt99962.jpg

Jodi Rheinschmidt
Finance
262-632-2785
jrheinschmidt@saintcats.org


Rittgers_Michael_1000672.jpg

Michael Rittgers
Assistant Athletic Director
262-632-2785 ext. 462
mrittgers@saintcats.org


Ronald Rosales
HS Art
262-632-2785 ext. 304
rrosales@saintcats.org


Spranger.jpg

Amy Rossman
English
262-632-2785 ext. 322
arossman@saintcats.org


Not pictured.jpg

Keith Ruelle
Adjunct Choir
262-632-2785


Saed_Samaa_1000675.jpg

Samaa Saed
LRC Assistant
262-632-2785 ext. 336
ssaed@saintcats.orgu>


scheller123044.jpg

Tom Scheller
HS History and Social Studies
MS and HS Cross Country Coach, MS and HS Track Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 320
tscheller@saintcats.org


Schurman.jpg

Becca Schurman
HR Manager
262-632-2785 ext. 460
bschurman@saintcats.org


Sinnett_Amanda_1000679.jpg

Amanda  Sinnett
Science
262-632-2785
asinnett@saintcats.org


Stankowski_Kari.JPG

Kari Stankowski
Director of Counseling
262-632-2785 ext. 417
kstankowski@saintcats.org


Staniszewski_Laurie_1000680.jpg

Laurie Staniszewski
Front Office Coordinator
262-632-2785 ext. 409
lstaniszewski@saintcats.org


Stout, OFM_Bill_1000013.jpg

Fr. Bill Stout, OFM
Campus Minister
262-632-2785 ext. 402
bstout@saintcats.org


thome123002.jpg

Mary Thome
Guidance Counselor
262-632-2785 ext. 415
mthome@saintcats.org


tillman124712.jpg

Russell Tillmann
Assistant Principal
262-632-2785 ext. 408
rtillmann@saintcats.org


turner127010.jpg

Keino Turner
Math
262-632-2785 ext. 338
kturner@saintcats.org


Wendel Liz.jpg

Liz Wendel
Admissions and Financial Aid Coordinator
262-833-5515
lwendel@saintcats.org


Wistert_123217.jpg

Sandy Wistert
Attendance Secretary
262-632-2785 ext. 401
swistert@saintcats.org


 


Yets_Kathrine_1000019.jpg

Kathrine Yets
Middle School English
262-632-2785 ext. 306
kyets@saintcats.org


Young_Tatiyana_1000689.jpg

Tatiyana Young
Development Assistant
262-632-2785
tyoung@saintcats.org