Meet our athletic department staff

 
 
Arendt_Michael_1000636.jpg

Michael Arendt

Athletic Director
262-632-2785 ext. 419
marendt@saintcats.org

 
Rittgers_Michael_1000672.jpg

Michael Rittgers

Assistant Athletic Director
262-632-2785 ext. 462
mrittgers@saintcats.org
Class of 2011

 
 

Coaching Staff (Alphabetical by Sport)

Athletic Trainer
Matt Schabel
Email



Baseball
Paul Pulera
Head Varsity Coach
Email

 

Boys Basketball

Coach Nick Bennett

Coach Nick Bennett

 

Nick Bennett
Head Varsity Coach
nbennett@saintcats.org

 
Coach Dan Howard

Coach Dan Howard

 

Dan Howard
Head JV Coach
dhoward@saintcats.org


Jerry Theama
Head JV2 Coach
jtheama@saintcats.org

 

Girls Basketball

Coach Keino Turner

Coach Keino Turner

 

Keino Turner
Head Varsity Coach
kturner@saintcats.org


Kevin Fisher
Head JV Coach
Email


Lindsey Bollman
Varsity Assistant Coach
lbollmann@saintcats.org

 

Cheer/Poms

Coach Lori Prideaux

Coach Lori Prideaux

 

Lori Prideaux
Head Cheer/Poms Coach
lprideaux@saintcats.org

 

Football

Coach Dan Miller

Coach Dan Miller

 

Dan Miller
Head Varsity Coach
dmiller@saintcats.org

 

Cross Country

Coach Tom Scheller

Coach Tom Scheller

 

Tom Scheller
Head Coach (Boys & Girls)
tscheller@saintcats.org

Track & Field

Tom Scheller
Head Coach (Boys & Girls)
tscheller@saintcats.org

Golf

David Arkenberg
Head Coach (Boys & Girls)
Email

 

Soccer

Coach Ben Lake

Coach Ben Lake

 

Ben Lake
Head Varsity Coach (Boys & Girls)
Email


Lindsey Bollman
Assistant Girls Soccer Coach
lbollmann@saintcats.org

Softball

Keith Ruelle
Girls Head Varsity Coach
Email

Swim/Dive

Yoav Meiri
Head Coach (Boys & Girls)
Email

Tennis

David Mooney
Head Coach (Boys & Girls)
dmooney@saintcats.org

 

Boys Volleyball

Coach Kara Avery

Coach Kara Avery

 

Kara Avery
Head Varsity Coach
Email

Girls Volleyball

Kathy Simanek
Head Varsity Coach
Email

 


Wrestling

Coach Nick Loomis

Coach Nick Loomis

 

Nick Loomis
Head Coach
nloomis@saintcats.org