St. Catherine's Faculty & Staff


Senior Administrator


 
Hunt Betty.jpg
 

Betty Hunt

Principal
262-632-2785 ext. 407
bhunt@saintcats.org
Class of 1972
 

 

Faculty & Staff by Department



All Faculty & Staff (alphabetical)

A B C D F G H K L M O P R S T W Y


David Adrian.jpg

David Adrian
Staff Accountant
262-632-2785 ext. 406
dadrian@saintcats.org


00399.JPG

Sarah Aguila
Art
262-632-2785 ext. 329
saguila@saintcats.org


ALDERSON_SHELLY.jpg

Shelly Alderson
Library Media Specialist
262-632-2785 ext. 428
salderson@saintcats.org


Maria Allesee-Sweeney
Spanish
Modern Language Dept. Chair
Extended Day & Interact Advisor
262-632-2785 ext 301
mallesee@saintcats.org


Marisa Andersen
Guidance Counselor
262-632-2785 ext. 416
mandersen@saintcats.org 


Arendt.jpg

Michael Arendt
Athletic Director
262-632-2785 ext. 419
marendt@saintcats.org


David Barry
Math
262-632-2785 ext. 302
dbarry@saintcats.org


Not pictured_no text.jpg

Dave Belotti
English
262-632-2785 ext. 312
dbelotti@saintcats.org


Nick Bennett
Social Studies/Health
Boys Varsity Basketball Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 333
nbennett@saintcats.org


BOLLMANN_LINDSEY.jpg

Lindsey Bollmann
Physical Education
Assistant Girls Soccer Coach
Assistant Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 308
lbollmann@saintcats.org
 


Kory Borek
Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
262-833-5517
kborek@saintcats.org
Class of 1983


Rachel Burton-Grinde
Math
262-632-2785 ext. 325
rburton-grinde@saintcats.org


Not pictured.jpg

Jessica Carrier
Science
262-632-2785 ext. 311
jcarrier@saintcats.org


Not pictured.jpg

Dana Chartrand
English
262-632-2785 ext. 337
dchartrand@saintcats.org
 


Not pictured_no text.jpg

Lingrong Cheng
Chinese
262-632-2785 ext. 323
lcheng@saintcats.org


Chiappetta_rob_1000004.jpg

Rob Chiapetta
Reading Interventionist
262-632-2785 ext. 321
rchiapetta@saintcats.org


John Clarke
Theology
262-632-2785 ext. 328
jclarke@saintcats.org


Tony Commodore
Instructional Technology
262-632-2785 ext. 426
tcommodore@saintcats.org


Cynthia Coy
Music
Band Director
262-632-2785 ext. 316
ccoy@saintcats.org
 


Not pictured_no text.jpg

Karen Dominguez
Food Service Director
262-632-2785 ext. 420
kdominguez@saintcats.org


Not pictured_no text.jpg

Greg Dougherty
Religion
262-632-2785 ext. 322
gdougherty@saintcats.org


Mark Duckworth
Dean of Students
262-632-2785 ext. 403
mduckworth@saintcats.org
Class of 1982


Michelle Feick.jpg

Michelle Feick
Registrar
262-632-2785 ext. 418
mfeick@saintcats.org


Deborah Forrest
Social Studies
262-632-2785 ext. 404
dforrest@saintcats.org


Karen Grossman
Human Resources Assistant
262-632-2785 ext. 413
kgrossman@saintcats.org


Riese.jpg

Allison Guerra
Guidance Counselor
Learning Resource Center
262-632-2785 ext. 431
aguerra@saintcats.org


Richard Hagopian
Theology
Theater Director
262-632-2785 ext. 433
rhagopian@saintcats.org
Class of 1998


harris123219.jpg

Lisa Harris
Social Studies
262-632-2785 ext. 303
lharris@saintcats.org
 


howard123059.jpg

Dan Howard
Physical Education
JV Basketball Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 326
dhoward@saintcats.org
Class of 2006


Not pictured_no text.jpg

Mike Kost
Director of Maintenance
262-632-2785 ext. 424
mkost@saintcats.org


Nancy-Kost-600x800.jpg

Nancy Kost
Director of Finance
262-632-2785 ext. 405
nkost@saintcats.org
 


lantz123028.jpg

Rachel Lantz
English
English Dept. Chair
262-632-2785 ext. 305
rlantz@saintcats.org


Dottie Maccanelli
Math
262-632-2785 ext. 310
dmaccanelli@saintcats.org


Mala.jpg

Mikel (Mickey) Mala
Math
Math Dept. Chair
262-632-2785 ext. 335
mmala@saintcats.org


matthews126002.jpg

Karen Matthews
Science
Science/STEM Dept. Chair
262-632-2785 ext. 309
kmatthews@saintcats.org


Rob McKee
Science
262-632-2785 ext. 324
rmckee@saintcats.org


Peter Merkel
Social Studies
Social Studies Dept. Chair
262-632-2785 ext 327
pmerkel@saintcats.org
 


Debbie Mielcarek
Computer Technology
Lance Yearbook Advisor
Specials Dept. Chair (Arts, Music, Phy. Ed., Business/Technology)
262-632-2785 ext. 430
dmielcarek@saintcats.org
Class of 1970


Miles_Frank.jpg

Frank Miles
Science
Students Against Destructive Decisions Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 439
fmiles@saintcats.org


Dan Miller
Student Retention Specialist
262-632-2785 ext. 438
dmiller@saintcats.org
 


Ivan Miller
Science
Environmental Club Advisor
262-632-2785 ext. 317
imiller@saintcats.org
 


Cheryl Mooney
Spanish
262-632-2785 ext. 315
cmooney@saintcats.org


oconnell128005.jpg

Dan O'Connell
Theology/Religion
262-632-2785 ext. 314
doconnell@saintcats.org


Zac Pawlowski.jpg

Zac Pawlowski
IT Director
262-833-5514
zpawlowski@saintcats.org


Petzke_Eilis_1000667.jpg

Eilis Petzke
English & Language Arts
262-632-2785 ext. 331
epetzke@saintcats.org


Prideaux_Lori_1000668.jpg

Lori Prideaux
Activities Director
262-632-2785 ext 447
lprideaux@saintcats.org


putra123201.jpg

Diane Putra
Math
262-632-2785 ext. 318
dputra@saintcats.org
Class of 1978


Renteria.jpg

Ivana Renteria
Spanish
Religion
Theology & Religion Dept. Chair
262-632-2785 ext. 313
irenteria@saintcats.org


Jodi Rheinschmidt.jpg

Jodi Rheinschmidt
Staff Accountant
262-632-2785 ext. 458
jrheinschmidt@saintcats.org


Rittgers_Michael_1000672.jpg

Michael Rittgers
Assistant Athletic Director
262-632-2785 ext. 462
mrittgers@saintcats.org
Class of 2011


Ronald Rosales
Art
262-632-2785 ext. 304
rrosales@saintcats.org


Spranger.jpg

Amy Rossman
English
262-632-2785 ext. 322
arossman@saintcats.org


Not pictured_no text.jpg

Keith Ruelle
Adjunct Choir Director
262-632-2785
kruelle@saintcats.org


Saed_Samaa_1000675.jpg

Samaa Saed
LRC Assistant
262-632-2785 ext. 336
ssaed@saintcats.org


scheller123044.jpg

Tom Scheller
History and Social Studies
Cross Country and Track Coach
262-632-2785 ext. 320
tscheller@saintcats.org
Class of 1969


Becca Schurman.jpg

Becca Schurman
HR Manager
262-632-2785 ext. 460
bschurman@saintcats.org


Sinnett_Amanda_1000679.jpg

Amanda  Sinnett
Science
262-632-2785 ext. 307
asinnett@saintcats.org


Stankowski_Kari.JPG

Kari Stankowski
Director of Counseling
Student Services Dept. Chair
262-632-2785 ext. 417
kstankowski@saintcats.org


Staniszewski_Laurie_1000680.jpg

Laurie Staniszewski
Front Office Coordinator
262-632-2785 ext. 409
lstaniszewski@saintcats.org


Stout, OFM_Bill_1000013.jpg

Fr. Bill Stout, OFM
Campus Minister
262-632-2785 ext. 402
bstout@saintcats.org


thome123002.jpg

Mary Thome
Guidance Counselor
262-632-2785 ext. 415
mthome@saintcats.org


tillman124712.jpg

Russell Tillmann
Assistant Principal
262-632-2785 ext. 408
rtillmann@saintcats.org


turner127010.jpg

Keino Turner
Math
262-632-2785 ext. 338
kturner@saintcats.org


Not pictured_no text.jpg

Mary Weir
Bilingual Coordinator
262-812-0155
mweir@sienacatholicschools.org


Wendel Liz.jpg

Liz Wendel
Admissions and Financial Aid Coordinator
262-833-5515
lwendel@saintcats.org


Wistert_123217.jpg

Sandy Wistert
Attendance Secretary
262-632-2785 ext. 401
swistert@saintcats.org


 


Yets_Kathrine_1000019.jpg

Kathrine Yets
Middle School English
262-632-2785 ext. 306
kyets@saintcats.org


Young_Tatiyana_1000689.jpg

Tatiyana Young
Development Assistant
262-833-5511
tyoung@saintcats.org