Meet our English department

English Department Chair:
Rachel Lantz
rlantz@saintcats.org

 
 
Chartrand_Dana_1000641.jpg
 

Dana Chartrand

English
262-632-2785 ext. 337
dchartrand@saintcats.org

 
lantz123028.jpg

Rachel Lantz

English
262-632-2785 ext. 305
rlantz@saintcats.org

 
Petzke_Eilis_1000667.jpg
 
 

Eilis Petzke

English & Language Arts
262-632-2785 ext 331
epetzke@saintcats.org

 
 
 
Rossmann_Amy_1000674.jpg

Amy Rossman

English
262-632-2785 ext. 322
arossman@saintcats.org

 
Not pictured_no text.jpg

Dave Belotti

English
262-632-2785 ext. 312
dbelotti@saintcats.org

 
Yets_Kathrine_1000019.jpg

Kathrine Yets

English
262-632-2785 ext. 306
kyets@saintcats.org